Pre-loader

Find a Stockist

STORE NAME ADDRESS TEL. REGION EMAIL
ACCENTS - BEDFORD Shop LL5, Upper Level Bedford Centre 0027 11 622 4735 Johannesburg accents@shemer.co.za
BELLA LUNA-FOURWAYS Shop NG81B Fourways Mall,Cnr William Nicol & Fourways Blvd 0027 10 285 0093 Johannesburg fourways@bellaluna.co.za
BELLA LUNA - GATEWAY Shop G037, Gateway Theatre Shopping Centre, Umhlanga 0027 31 566 3746 Kwa-Zulu Natal gateway@bellaluna.co.za
BELLA LUNA - HYDE PARK Shop 74, Middle Mall, Hyde Park Shopping Centre 0027 11 325 4990 Johannesburg Hydepark@bellaluna.co.za
BELLA LUNA - LA LUCIA Shop 229, Upper Level, La Lucia Mall, Durban 0027 31 562 0186 Kwa-Zulu Natal lalucia@bellaluna.co.za
BELLA LUNA - SANDTON Shop L315 Preotea Court, Rivonia Road, Sandton 0027 11 326 6024 Johannesburg sandton@bellaluna.co.za
BELLA LUNA - WOODLANDS Shop 277, Woodlands Blvd. Garstfontein Rd, Pretoria, 2025 0027 12 997 2887 Pretoria Woodlands@bellaluna.co.za
BERNARDS JEWELLERS Shop 60,Lifestyle Centre,Ballito 0027 32 586 0889 Kwa-Zulu Natal sales@bernardsjewellery.co.za
BIJOU JEWELLERS Shop 94B Westgate Shopping Centre 0027 11 768 8530 Johannesburg saleyshuaib@yahoo.com
DEON LE ROUX JEWELLERS- WOODLANDS Shop 52D,Woodlands Boulevard, Garsfontein st,Moreletta Park,Pretoria 0027 87 354 3753 Pretoria info@jewel.co.za
FINDINGS L20, Rivonia Rd, Morningside, Johannesburg, 2196 0027 11 326 5761 Johannesburg findingsmorningside@yahoo.com
FRANCARLO Shop 85 Walmer park Centre, Main Rd, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6229 0027 41 367 4655 Eastern Cape sales@francarlo.co.za
GABRIEL JEWELLERS Shop 56 Fountains Mall, St Francis Dve, Jeffreys Bay, 6330 0027 42 293 3800 Eastern Cape sandra@gabrieljewellers.co.za>
KAVANAGH DIAMONDS & JEWELLERY Shop 3, Ocean View, 87 Marine Drive, Hermanus 0027 83 312 2804 Western Cape www.kavanaghdiamonds.com
NWJ - BAYWEST Baywest Boulevard, Hunters Retreat, Port Elizabeth, 6025 0027 41 492 0353 Eastern Cape baywest@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - BROOKLYN Shop 43,Brooklyn Mall, cnr. Feehrsen & Lange str. 0027 12 346 2015 Pretoria nwjbrooklyn@gmail.com
NWJ - CANAL WALK Shop 271, Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Century Blvd. Century City. 0027 21 555 2603 Western Cape canalwalk@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - CENTURION Shop 321 Centurion Lake Mall, Centurion 0027 12 663 1519 Pretoria nwjcenturion@telkomsa.net
NWJ - CLEARWATER Shop LM152, Clearwater Mall, cnr. Hendrik Potgieter & Christiaan De Wet. 0027 11 675 1429 Johannesburg clearwater@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - EAST RAND MALL Shop 41 East Rand Mall, Rietfontein Rd, Jansen Park, Boksburg, 1459 0027 11 823 4725 Johannesburg nwjerm@gmail.com
NWJ - EASTGATE Shop L 15A, Eastgate Shopping Centre, 45 Bradford rd. Bedfordview 0027 11 622 6867 Johannesburg eastgate@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - FOURWAYS Shop G30, Fourways Mall, Midrand 0027 11 465 5528 Johannesburg nwjfourways@gmail.com
NWJ - GALLERIA Shop G18, The Galleria, cnr. Moss Kolnick & Arbour rd., Amanzimtoti 0027 31 904 2378 KwaZulu Natal Galleria@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - GATEWAY Shop F034, Gateway Theatre Shopping Centre, 1 Palm Blvd. Umhlanga Rocks 0027 31 566 5055 KwaZulu Natal Gateway@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - GREENSTONE Shop U012, Greenstone Shopping Centre, Modderfontein rd. 0027 11 452 6901 Johannesburg greenstone@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - H/O KOLONNADE Shop U53, Kolonnade Shopping Centre, Zambesi Drive 0027 12 548 9754 Pretoria kolonnade@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - KING SHAKA Shop AR28, La Mercy International Airport, Durban 0027 32 436 2628 KwaZulu Natal Kingshaka@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - MALL OF AFRICA Lone Creek Cres & Magwa Crescent, Waterval 5-Ir, Midrand, 1686 0027 10 596 1470 Johannesburg nwjmallafrica@gmail.com
NWJ - PAVILION Shop 119, Jack Martins dr. Westville 0027 31 265 0511 KwaZulu Natal pavilion@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - SANDTON Shop No. L71A Lower LevelSandton City Shopping CentreJohannesburg Gauteng 0027 10 495 5387 Johannesburg sandton@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - SOMERSET Shop 9 Somerset Mall, Centenary Dve, Somerset West, 7130 0027 21 851 3416 Western Cape somerset@nwjcorp.com
NWJ - TYGERVALLEY Shop L106, Tygevalley Centre, Belville 0027 21 914 6692 Western Cape nwj.tygervalley@telkomsa.net
ROCKABELLA-KLERKSDORP Shop 31\33 Silliams st, RockWill Square, Shop 11, Wilkoppies, Klerksdorp,2571 0027 18 468 5596 Klerksdorp rockabella.kld@gmail.com
SD ORIGINALS( IYOS)  Shop 9, Palmyra Junction, Palmyra Road, Claremont, 7800 0027 81 425 8518 Western Cape kathy@sdoriginals.co.za
SMITHS JEWELLERS Shop U70,Greenstone Shopping Centre 0027 11 452 6818 Johannesburg alan.jeweller@gmail.com
TOAST & CO Shop 54,Buckingham Ave,Craighall Park 0027 11 325 5184 Johannesburg info@toastandco.co.za
TROLL BEADS KIOSK K3, Century Blvd, Century City, Cape Town, 7441 0027 81 272 1128 Western Cape chris@sdoriginals.co.za
VANGELA'S JEWELLERS Shop 50 Sunridge Village Shop Ctr, Kragga Kamma Rd, Sunridge Park, PE 0027 41 369 0100 Eastern cape vangelas.jewellery@gmail.com
VILJOEN JEWELLERS 68 High St, Worcester, 6850 0027 23 347 0682 Western Cape marle@viljoenjewellers.com
VON WIELLIGH JEWELLERS Shop LM154 ,Clearwater mall ,Strubensvalley Roodepoort 0027 11 675 4101 Johannesburg clearwater@vonwielligh.co.za
Pre-loader